Wordless Wednesday…’nuff said! Brrrr……

Brrrr....

3 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday…’nuff said! Brrrr……

  1. Not really sure if I prefer cold to a heatwave. I think 43c can be just as tiring as being cold. My son prefers the cold because in cold you can put more clothes on, but in a heatwave there is only so much you can remove – and you can’t remove anything if you happen to be working. I have just finished rebidding my shade house and planting flowers in there. The roof is partly alsynite, so it does gets a fair amount of filtered sunlight – enough to keep begonias happy I think.

Leave a Reply

